• Cezember

    Cezember

     

    Cezember

                                                                   There is a place that filled my heart,                                           

    When I think to it I feel me hurt.

    My love for Cezember

    Is higher than a hill

    And deeper than the sea in December

      

    I'm dreaming of eating a delicious yellow peach

    On the beautiful beach,

    And sailing on the sea.

    I would feel me free.

     

    I would be so happy

    If I saw the pitoresque landscape

    Of the Brittany.

     

    I wish I could smell again one day,

    The sented grass and perfumed flowers in May.

     

    I'd love to watch the sun going down

    Before we sail back to town.

     

    I miss this magical place

    I think to it each night and day.

    But I know I will go back to Cezember

    One day in May.

     

    Cezember

     


    Tags Tags : , , , ,