• I HATE SNAKES!!!!!!!

     

    Hiii :)

    I went to Australia this summer and I went in the bush it was so cool, but a terrible thing happened to me

    I was sleeping when I heard a weird noise  around my tent.

    I came out and...there was a snake in front of me. I was so scared it was night and I was alone at this

    moment.

    I ran away to join the group which was not too far of mine. But when I arrived there was so many snakes aroud their tents, it was just like a nightmare !!!!!

    All the group was out of their tents some people were sreaming, othesr were

    speechless...

    The rangers were here and they were scared too. Seriously I never felt so scared of my entire life, it was horrible :'(

    My trip to Australia

    Anonymous and Océane 4ème B


    Tags Tags : , , , ,