• Letter for Mr and Mrs Mitsoukos

                                                                                                                       13 avenue des pâquerettes

                                                                                                                                    St Malo 35400

                                                                                                                                    France

                                                                                                                                    April 7th

    Dear Mr and Mrs Mitsoukos,

    Thank you for the leaflet.

    I'm not a bold adventurous but I love challenging experiences.

    I'd like to go to the Melbourne aquarium because it looks fantastic and it's world-famous. I would like to see sharks and also, I would like to go to the penguin parade because I think it looks amazing and unforgettable.

    I've chosen these two adventures because I'm not a dare-devil and they are cool without running, jumping and swimming.

    I can't wait to meet you and have my Australian adventure, I'm so excited.

    Grettings.

                                                                                                                                  Salomé and Ambre.