• My letter to Australian

                                                                                                                                                             La Gilbardais
                                                                                                                                                                    35 400
                                                                                                                                                                Saint Malo
    Dear Mr and Mrs Mitsoukos,


    Thank you for your letter and the leaflet. I prefer the leaflet "melbourne aquarium » because I love sharks but I haven't touched a shark before. I have never played cricket. I wouldn't like to try because I don't like that. I have already seen penguins but I don't like that because I would't like to try. I have visited the "heaesville sanctuary" before and I would like to do it again. I've never seen a gold mine but I wouldn't like to see one.

    Fondly

    Enzo and Claire